| HOME | COMPANY | CULTURE | HONOR | ORATION | PRODUCTS | FLOW CHART | CONTACT
COULUMNS NAVIGATION
 
Address : Fuxin City Economic and Technological Development Zone D Road East 9 Road South
TEL:   0418-6282000
           0418-6282666
FAX:0418-6282001
Mobile phone:13841845050
Web site:www.liaoda.cn
E-MAIL:liaoda@vip.sina.com
 
 
Dear friends:
        How are you,welcome to entry the web site of Fuxin Liaoda Electronics co.,Ltd.and thank you for your support and kindness for our company.
        Our company produces and engages in electric power apparatuses and electric power devices.The products cover common rectifier tubes,quick rectifier tubes,common thyristor,quick thyristor,two-way thyristor,high frequency thyristor,modules etc.several hundred specifications in seven kinds and over one hundred of assembled machineries in four kinds including chips, non-contact switches ,rectifier power source,electric power control devices and welding wachines etc.
        Our policy is quality first,priority to consumers,Our goal is satisfying consumers,developing and creating,our spirit is honesty and faith is our foundation exploration and creation is our soul.
         All of achievements of the company were made from our workers hard work and sincere support from personages of various circles and both our new and old consumers.Ihereby greetings and thanks on behalf of all staff of our company.By means of intercourse and touch with us ,Ihope to enhance our friendship of various circles to support us as before ,offer mutual benefit and achieve common progress and create a glorious future.
 
Copyright    Fuxin Liaoda Electronics Co.,ltd. 2006 All Rights Reserved.
Records No.:Liaoning ICP record number:06006026
Power by Fuxin Shangjing

整流管
  整流管图释说明
  普通整流管
  快速整流管
晶闸管
  晶闸管释示说明
  普通晶闸管
  快速晶闸管
  双向晶闸管
  高频晶闸管
模块系列
  模块图释示说明
  模块系列
  模块外型及连接图
 
 
      您好!欢迎您光临阜新辽达电子有限公司网站,感谢您对阜新辽达电子有限公司的支持和厚爱。

      我公司是一家专业以生产、经营电力电子器件和电力电子装置的企业,生产普通整流管、快速整流管、普通晶闸管、快速晶闸管、双向晶闸管、高频晶闸管、模块等七大类几百种规格的器件及其芯片,无触点开关、整流电源、电力控制器、焊机等四大类上百种规格的整机产品。

     “质量第一,用户至上,科技进步”是我们的企业方针,“用户满意,发展创新”是我们的企业目标;“诚信为本、创新为魂”是我们的企业精神。

      阜新辽达电子有限公司所取得的每一点成绩,凝聚着公司全体员工的心血、饱含着社会各界朋友和广大新老客户的浓浓真情。我谨代表本公司全体员工向您致以诚挚的问候。愿您与我们之间的沟通和了解,成为我们增进友谊、携手并进、开拓未来的桥梁和纽带。同时,也希望各界朋友一如既往的支持我们的工作,互惠互利,共荣共赢,共同创造美好的明天!

 

Copyright ©阜新辽达电子有限公司 2006 All Rights Reserved.
网站备案号:辽ICP备06006026号  
Power by 阜新商景